Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1090 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
11 August 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

It is a new stunning apartment on the second floor of the complex.
Large comfy couch with very large TV and sound system. NBN, PS4, Switch and Netflix.
There is a very nice balcony which is amazing to sit on in the summer.
This is an amazing neighborhood to live in with so many cafes and bars within walking distance.
Collingwood train station, buses along Hoddle st and trams to the city are only a 5 minute walk away.
Also only a 5 minutes walk from Victoria street with so many food options and supermarket. We are within a 20 minute walk of Smith street.
Only a 15 minute walk to two different gyms, RBT and Anytime Fitness as well as Urban Climb for bouldering

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

All bills are shared evenly, which include: Electricity, water and Internet. They are roughly $100-$125 each p/m. We do our own thing food-wise. General house items we just split when we need them.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
I am Hadley. I am a 33 year old kiwi working in the IT industry at Origin Energy.
I am super relaxed and easy-going. I enjoy a beer or few on the weekend and sometimes after a long day at work. I am very social and am often out during the weekends.
I love to play board games and PC/PS4 rpg games in my spare time. Also love to binge some good TV and movies.
Fave PS game would be FF7, can't wait for the remake to come out. Am a big fan of sci-fi, fantasy and super hero movies. Fave show at the moment would have to be Final Space
Compatible people
I'm looking for an easy-going, tidy flatmate. Someone who is happy to have a yarn but also likes their independence.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog