Benowa

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

2 Bedrooms Available

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$235 per week (includes bills)
Couple$285 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 February 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Main bathroom is shared if 2nd and 3rd Bedroom is occupied

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$235 per week (includes bills)
Couple$285 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 February 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Main bathroom is shared if 2nd and 3rd Bedroom is occupied

Home Description

Description of the home

CONTEMPORARY VILLA IN BENOWA

Convenient location.. Stunning architecturally designed contemporary villas newly built available for rent located in one of the Gold coast hotspots.

Designed with quality and convenience in mind, perfectly located just minutes from all of life’s necessities, offering residence easy access to all the Gold Coast has to offer!!

Important info:
* Your own bedroom and own main bathroom (shared if 3rd bedroom occupied)
* Air-conditioning to living area
* Ceiling fans in bedrooms

Shared space:
* Brand New Modern villa/open plan design
* Open plan kitchen, living and dining area
* Stylish entertainer's kitchen with stone bench-tops, soft close draws
* Stainless steel appliances including integrated dishwasher
* Gorgeous covered entertainment area - ideal for family BBQs and get together's
* Large private courtyard
* Fully tiled swimming pool and bathroom facility
* Landscaped gardens, grassed open areas
* Secure gated entrance, visitors parking
* Skyline views in exclusive and convenient location

Easy access to all essential amenities with main roads, schools medical facilities, Coles and Woolworths, sporting clubs, fine-dining, botanical gardens, Royal Pines Golf Course and Bundall Turf club close-by.

Located in the centre of the gold Coast, Benowa is approximately 5Km from both Surfers Paradise and Southport CBD's and just 6Km from the M1 Motorway, offering convenience at its best.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Internet, Water... and looking at using a cleaner if agreed

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a fit, fun and professional guy on the Gold Coast. I run an IT company based out of Southport. I generally attend the gym every afternoon and usually have gym prep meals delivered, so don't usually use the kitchen much.

I am looking for someone who is pet friendly as I have a hypoallergenic Burmese cat (Tivo). He is extremely friendly and loves a pat.

It's important that our flatmate is neat and tidy in the shared common areas.
Compatible people
Whilst I am independent at times, I do love a good chat over a beer or wine.
Description of pets
Hypoallergenic Burmese cat (Tivo). He is extremely friendly and loves a pat. The property is already approved for a dog if you have one.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Gay males
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay