Aspley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 February 2019 for 3 months to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
All three bedrooms are upstairs , each with own bathroom.

Home Description

Description of the home

Property is brand new, super easy to keep clean. Each have our own bedroom / bathroom set up (Bathroom pictured is all yours!). For a townhouse it is very spacious with a back yard. Plenty of storage space in the garage. I have the house and kitchen fully furnished and set up. I don’t have internet set up as I don’t need it, however happy to look into this and split the bill.

The place is close to main roads, has parks close by and is close to shops.

I am moving out middle of April, so looking for a short term house mate or someone who would want to take over the lease .

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills excluded - will look into internet if needed

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a 27 year old social female . I train a lot and travel for work quite often. I love being out getting as many adventures in as I can on the weekends, or having a friend or two over for dinner. I am super busy but also appreciate my own time, I often put myself to bed early with take away and a good book . I have a beautiful 6 year old Golden retriever who is super happy and very obedient and will follow you with a smile everywhere. I am clean, very tidy and make sure I clean up after my pup. Love cooking and a BIG glass of red. Must love dogs !
Compatible people
Looking for someone who loves a good chat but also time to themselves - same as me . Respectful and fun. Treat this place like it’s your own
Description of pets
My 6 year old Golden retriever is happy, obiedient and very well trained . He is a inside dog so well house trained and not allowed on the furniture. He is super inquisitive so always follows me around with a happy smile .

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog