Arncliffe

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 December 2018 for 2 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The room has a shared balcony with a near new Queen size bed

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished 2 bedroom, 5th floor apartment with 2 balconies, 2.1 bathrooms in a secure building with pool and gym facilities. Moments away from Arncliffe station.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

share power and gas bills, unlimited internet, netflix and water included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Video games
About the occupants
I'm Steve, I am a single working professional, very chilled and easy to get along with. Keep the apartment very clean and well maintained. Have a car and happy to offer assistance where required, shopping etc.
Compatible people
open to sharing a meal, going to cinemas, whatever. Respect for privacy is a good thing when people need some alone time. personal hygiene important. Not someone that has house parties into the night....
Description of pets
small male Maltese Shih Tsu, fully toilet trained and will become anyone's best friend in a heart beat

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog