Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$222 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 February 2019 for 3 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Big living room, and big kitchen. Both get a lot of sunlight.
House is kinda old but the location makes it great.
Wooden floor boards

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

electricity, internet, water. all divided equally

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
me -adam- venue manager (night owl) sleep most of the day, trying to not.
haru - nurse - dj
Compatible people
full time employed
courteous and trustworthy
has their own life but happy to have a chat or share a drink
knows the limits of guests staying over.
cleans after themselves.
we dont have regulated cleaning in the house we just trust we will clean when we see the need.
sharing is nice
teamwork makes the dream work

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay