Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Shared bedroom (2 beds)

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (includes bills)
Date available
4 March 2019 for 3 months to plus
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Ensuite bedroom, just 1 bed available

Home Description

Description of the home

The room which is on the advertisement refers to a SHARED BEDROOM and there is only one bed available. Description: Well located 2 bedroom & 2 bathroom apartment in Alexandria. Fully equipped kitchen, balcony, internal laundry and carpeted throughout. Easy on-street parking and a guest car park underground.

Buses to the city are a one minute walk on the corner (at Botany Road) departing every 15 minutes direct to the city. By car it's a 10 minute / 5km drive to the city. Green Square train station is a 15 minute walk (or 4 minute bus ride) away. Coles Express, IGA, Dan Murphy's, 24 hour gyms, great cafes, restaurants and other amenities are a walk away.

The apartment is fully furnished, and bills are included (including WIFI)

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet. Included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
You would be living with 2 Brazilian guys (35 and 28 years old) who are studying and doing shiftwork. We are friendly, easygoing and very tidy.
Compatible people
Ideally, you'd be between 25 & 36 years old, considerate, an English speaker (we're trying to improve ours) and keep the place clean and tidy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog