North Haven

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 February 2019 for 3 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
I have a room available in North Haven from February 15. Great location near the beach and marina. Train station to the city just a 2minute walk away.
Undercover entertaining area with a bbq, bar, pool, outdoor projector, large lawn area, 4 car undercover lock up garage and garden shed.
All rooms have ducted reverse cycle and built in robes.
There are 3 guys living here already ( 1 gay), 1 is leaving for overseas.
All bills are worked out on an average and included in the rent. 1 week bond preferred.
I have a cat.

Home Description

Description of the home

This fully renovated suburban North Haven home, is situated near the marina overlooked by the Sail Master Hotel. It has a huge back garden with a 12mtrx5mtr undercover outdoor entertaining area, which can be fully enclosed with cafe screens, fit with an outdoor cinema. It has a 6 car driveway (4 secured and 2 undercover), an outdoor bar, bbq, heating, automatic sprinklers and unlimited wifi.

Your room comes with a 2 door built in robe, ducted heating and cooling.
It's a large, spacious open-plan living home with everything you could possibly need.

It's a 2 minute walk to the train station which takes you straight into the city, and a 56 second drive to the local bottle'o... always a priority!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water and gas

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
There are 3 guys, 1 gay and 2 straight.
We are extremely laid back, we clean up after ourselves, love cooking, having a few people over for a bbq and booze. We literally are the coolest people in the suburb... if not, the state (maybe)... well actually, no... just me.
Compatible people
All we're after is a decent reliable housemate.
Description of pets
1 huge tiger cat who thinks he owns the place.
Super loving and friendly. Hates any other cat and will attack!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Gay males
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay