Kudla

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 December 2018 for 1 week to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Bedroom size 3 x 3 m.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large outdoor area with workshops and off street parking, a few minutes walk to trains. Trains are going to the city every 30min. About 5 minutes drive to shopping centre either by car or train.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
About the occupants
You will be sharing the home, with another male.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a fun, easy going, respectful and considerate flatmate who is happy to socialize. I’d prefer someone who is studying technology as this is the set up of this place, however I will consider everyone looking for place to stay while studying.
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Gay males
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog