Bayswater

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 February 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Second room for exclusive use of by housemate as a study or private lounge

Home Description

Description of the home

Large townhouse...7km from Perth CBD 10 min to airport close to bus 15min walk to train station.

Fully furnished house second room could be study room or private lounge own separate bathroom and toilet lockup garage security system close to river park ascot racecourse Included 1 very well behaved Maltese fur baby.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

All Bill's gas electricity water average extra $50 to $60 per mth dependent on season

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Mature female with sense of humour enjoys life and people. Looking to share nice home with the right person.
Compatible people
Respect of personal space and consideration to standard of living and social interactions cleanliness potential roomy must be in employment good work life ethics honest security concious and generally a nice human being that is looking for a win win outcome.
Description of pets
Small 10yr old Maltese cross Shitzu very well house trained loves people who love her

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog