Altona

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$235 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 December 2018 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Well maintained, older Style Home. Large rooms high ceilings. large backyard and front yard. Close to beach trains and shopping.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity. Gas. Water. A/C divided 50/50.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi I am Ian 57yo retired live here with my English cocker spaniel 8yo and a Pomeranian/shitzu 6yo. this is a peaceful relaxed house a haven from the outside world.
Compatible people
relaxed. honest. sense of humour. love of All types of music. secure in themselves. clean and tidy but not over the top. reliable.
Description of pets
English cocker tank gentle and loving. Pom/shitzu Ellie very confident and pushy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay