Mawson Lakes

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$265 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 June 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Unfurnished master bedroom in share house, rest of house furnished, with existing housemate. Clean, Modern, secure, quiet neighbourhood, excellent tenant/ roommate and his 9 year old son occupies other two bedrooms and separate bathroom.

Home Description

Description of the home

Neat tidy home with separate living areas and separate private bathroom, ducted gas heating and evaporative air-con. Polished wooden floor throughout and bright airy kitchen with gas cook-top and dishwasher, perfect for amateur home chef.

Home is opposite reserve and lake and in a quiet cul-de-sac.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Gas, electricity to be paid to owner and Netflix and Wifi to be paid by tenants directly. Monthly cleaner to be at tenants discretion and at own cost.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Music
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi I’m Aleisha and am moving closer to work so looking for someone to rent the master bedroom of my home. Justin, my housemate will remain in the second bedroom. Justin is an absolute legend and has been an incredible housemate thus far and no doubt you will see me from time to time when I come to visit him and his son Dylan. I also will be leaving most of my furniture and some belongings so will inspect/visit on a monthly basis (with plenty of notice and never unannounced, as I respect your privacy)
Compatible people
Looking for a friendly, positive, easy going housemate who is neat and tidy and loves a chat. Someone fun and considerate who is happy to socialise but also respect each other’s space and privacy. Preferably looking for a professional working full time or a full time on campus Uni student. Justin works full time also.
Description of pets
My furbaby will be moving out with me

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay