Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$400 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$420 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 February 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Situated in one of the most sought after buildings in the area, this split level property benefits from excellent cross flow ventilation and masses of light. Finished to an eceptional standard it features a gourmet kitchen appointed with Caesar stone bench tops and stainless steel appliances. Several addtional features make this an attractive property including two separate balcony's. built in wardroes. Flexibility to move in earlier than the availability date.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Including Internet, share other bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
About the occupants
I'm Jeremy, 26, who is living in this property now. I've been in Sydney for 3 years and work as an IT engineer. Enjoy life and interested in trying new things for me like the boxing class or Hiphop dance class. I'm a big fan of gym, 5 days a week. Happy to pre-drink at home and hangout only on weekend nights. Would like to make new friends with similar lifestyle like me. If you are, don't hesitate to contact me.
Compatible people
Tidy and clean, respectful, LGBT friendly, pet friendly(Really like dogs)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Gay males
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay