Bellbird Park

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 December 2018 for 1 month to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Portable air-conditioner able to be set up in room for summer months if required. can fit queen bed and desk etc.

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new, modern lowset home in Brentwood Forest Estate. It has a great kitchen with 900mm gas cooktop and oven. Also has dishwasher, washing machine, fridge and all kitchenware etc.

you will have your own bathroom & toilet. The main living areas are air-conditioned and ceiling fans in all rooms. The house is mostly furnished (but you can bring furniture too) and large double garage for storage. Outside is a patio and a BBQ. All rooms have built in wardrobes, large screened windows and full sized mirrors. I have a portable air conditioner that can also be used in a bedroom if required during summer.

You have a choice of two bedrooms, they can fit a queen bed and a desk but aren't massive. Sorry no pets (unless its like a goldfish haha). there is broadband WIFI too included in the rent.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Broadband WIFI is included in rent, share power / gas / water bill.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
32yr old professional male. I enjoy getting away most weekends camping / fishing. Very clean, easy to talk to and doesnt mind having a wine and chat after work or cooking.
Compatible people
Easy going / easy to talk to, stable job / professional, neat & tidy, non-smoking individual who isnt a party animal. Sorry - No pets.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog