Coolbellup

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 December 2018 for 1 month to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Electricity, water, gas and lawn mowing costs to be shared equally. Or alternatively, you could pay $190 per week including bills.

Home Description

Description of the home

Welcome to my cosy cottage on the border of Kardinya / Coolbellup.
I'm really in a prime location with bus stops just metres away, local shops and North Lake Campus within walking distance and Murdoch University / South West Metro Tafe just a 5 minute drive away.

The home itself features 3 good sized bedrooms, all with ceiling fans, but unfortunately no built in cupboards.
There is one bathroom with a combined shower and bath. The house is on a quarter acre block, which allows for a spacious backyard that includes an undercover patio area. There is a single carport for under cover parking, and ample parking that's uncovered.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Gas, Electricity, Water and Lawn Mowing Expenses to be shared equally. Or alternatively a rent of $190 per week would include those expenses.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Taylor. I'm a 25 year old female and work full-time as a sales rep in the flooring industry. In my spare time I tend to my garden, spend time with my dog, go the beach and socialise. I also love a good TV series or movie. I have a big appreciation for most genres of music, love to attend gigs, and I'm looking to start taking guitar lessons in the near future. At the moment I'm trying to shift my lifestyle a little to improve my overall health and well-being.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a friendly and considerate person to share with who is preferably female. If you're after a drama-free home and don't mind doing your bit to keep the place clean and tidy we are on the same page. I think it's great to have a friendship within the home - my previous flatmate and I were friends before she moved in - but also to be respectful of each others space and privacy. Your friends are welcome visitors!
Description of pets
OG (stands for Original Gangster) is my 2 and a half year old French Bulldog x Jack Russell and he is the light of my life. He is a muscly little ball of energy who will never turn down a game of "throw my ball, now chase me". He is also affectionate and loves cuddles.
OG is house trained and spends time both inside and outside, although he is not allowed to bring his toys inside.
It is really important to me that the person who I share with has a natural love for animals.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay