Arncliffe

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
6 June 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The room:
- Large windows
- Furnished
- Built in wardrobe
- Own bathroom
- Fit for queen bed size with side table on each sides.

Home Description

Description of the home

It is a beautiful 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment with lots of sunlight. I occupy one room and am looking to rent out the other for one person only. Longer term preferred.

The room:
- Large windows.
- Furnished.
- Built in wardrobe.
- Separate own bathroom.

The apartment:
- 5-10 minutes walk to train stations (WolliCreek station and Arncliffe station) and shops.
- Dishwasher
- Washing machine/dryer
- Fully equipped kitchen
- On street parking

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Electricity and gas/hotwater.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I work as a fulltime longhaul flight attendant and a casual waiter. I like to come home and relax after work. I enjoy eating out, outdoors and catching up with my friends in my spare time. I am laid back and always respectful of my flatmate and their space. I also have a thing with cleanliness and tidy place.

I'm easy going and am looking to share the apartment with someone who is like-minded and mature. Feel free to get in touch if you are interested in coming to view the apartment.
Compatible people
Looking to rent out the other to a professional, tidy, clean and respectful people only. Longer term are preferred.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog