Ascot

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 December 2018 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Nice cosy unit in great location just off Racecourse road in Ascot. Plenty of shops/cafes in walking distance and only 5min drive to Brisbane CBD. Plenty of public transport close by including buses/trains.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills are halved. Unlimited wi-fi will be $35 a month. Gas and electricity is around $125 each a quarter (every 3 months)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi my name is Dan and I’m the only occupant of the apartment, I am 27 and work full time business hours. I like to keep the unit clean and non smokers preferred please. I love to workout, listen to music and go the beach in my spare time. I am chilled and love a good laugh.
Compatible people
Good sense of humour, not arrogant, considerate to others and loves a good laugh.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog