Broadbeach

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$260 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 December 2018 for 3 weeks to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Spacious room with built-in robe with mirrored doors. Main bathroom is pretty much yours as other bedroom has ensuite.

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious two bedroom, two bathroom apartment, walking distance to beach, Oasis shopping centre, Broadbeach entertainment precinct, casino and Broadbeach South Tram line. Balcony, pool and off street visitor parking.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity
Water
Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi, I’m a professional working in the Information Technology Industry 5 days a week, enjoy health & fitness, rugby league and the surf.
Compatible people
Obviously looking for someone who is respectful, considerate, responsible and is decent.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog