Abbotsford

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 June 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Large bedroom 4.0m x 3.5m, light, bright, airy and clean. Option to have the room furnished or unfurnished.

Home Description

Description of the home

A large, modern house in Five Dock. Featuring a fully equipped kitchen, outdoor deck, parking. High ceilings. Tiled throughout.

1 min walk to City buses (504 or 438)
1 min walk to IGA and local restaurants / shops
Short drive or walk to Five Dock / Abbotsford ferry
Plenty of nearby clubs and pubs
Close to riverside walking tracks and the Bayrun

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
About the occupants
We're a fine blend of men, all from different backgrounds with unique takes on life.
Rob, Australian heritage, I'm a bus driver, working days or nights. I'm either at the gym, playing sport, reading or cooking when not working.
Phil, Aussie guy, working in the print industry
Nick, English born, a movie buff, a bus driver
Compatible people
We're looking for a friendly, reliable person to join our share house, a social person who enjoys the company of others, someone who is respectful and considerate of others and their privacy. We share the cleaning. We tend to do our own thing for cooking as we're all in and out at various times.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog