Albion Park

NSW - Illawarra and South Coast

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
3 February 2019 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Well established townhouse with large balcony area and views of the surrounding area.
Quiet suburban location , only 5 minutes from a major supermarket and coffee shop.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

The rent includes all bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Stewart , 29 and and work full time as a quality assurance manager in food industry. I work overnight from 2am until 11.30am so I’m out the door just after midnight so a bit of a night owl.
Recently moved to the Illawarra for a better work/life balance.
Travel a bit usually away once a month or more , enjoy a good Netflix binge session or even a good bushwalk through one of the trails at maqurie pass.
I’m a very tidy and organised professional with a positive outlook on life.
Passions include a good coffee and a gin and tonic on a hot day.
Compatible people
Looking for a professional flat mate, preferably someone working full time.
Someone who is easy going , respectful and tidy.
I value my space and privacy and respect that of others.
You will need to be an understanding flatmate with the fact I work overnight. As well as being considerate to the neighbours.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog