Armadale

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1007 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
10 December 2018 for 1 month to 3 months
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Furnished or unfurnished depending on preference. Furnished room will include desk, bed, bedside table, bookshelf.

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful home with large backyard and deck, spacious kitchen, dining and living area.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet, water, gas. Shared equally between the three of us.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
2 doctors in their mid-twenties. We are social and love a chat over some wine but work shifts so you will have the house to yourself a lot of the time. Sorry for using the old house pictures, the house is currently furnished and I will update the photos when I get the chance.
Compatible people
Easy going, social, respectful of work schedules (especially night shift)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog