Altona North

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 July 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Single built in wardrobe
$250pw bills included

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful old-style 50's house. Retro blue kitchen. Stones throw from Yarraville and Williamstown.
15min drive into the CBD or a 30min bus ride.
Large outdoor area.

Ask for anything you would like to know.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills can be split evenly or $250pw for rent and bills inclusive.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hello!
I'm 27, working Full Time for the department of education.

I'm neat and organised, punctual with rent and bills. Perpetually late for everything else though.
I'm a bit of an introvert, however love a good chat over some excellent food.

I have a puppy who is 8, so not really a puppy. MalteseXMinature Schnauzer.
He sleeps all the time, is house trained and desexed.

Contact me if that suits what you're looking for also.
Compatible people
Always pay bills/ rent on time
Tidy & clean
Respect other peoples space and belongings
Laid back
Description of pets
Marlow is a small lazy dog. He loves to cuddle.
MalteseX

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay