Davoren Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (includes bills)
Couple$260 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 December 2018 for 1 month to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

It's a beautiful 3 bedroom home. The home is in a quiet neighborhood.
Very comfortable and clean home.
I don't have a garage but you can park your car in the driveway.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

The bills are shared fairly. Electricity, water and internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Reading
About the occupants
I have a student female she is quiet and respectful.
I have a male he works full time and dose not spend much time home
Compatible people
Hoping to find someone with a full time job respectful clean, tidy and dose not mind keeping the home clean.
Most of all I like respectful flatmates that get along well.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
36 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog