Bayswater

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 May 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Be aware I have 2 dogs. Both are very people orientated

Home Description

Description of the home

In Bayswater just 150m from Meltham station. Beautiful 1950's wooden floorboard art deco house. Several separate living spaces. Outdoor entertaining area. BBQ, vegetable and herb garden. The house is fully automated even down to ROSIE my vacuum cleaner/personal maid. The house has every thing so no need to bring house stuff except for your room. I have 2 staffies so you will have to be dog orientated, they are both indoor dogs and are very friendly towards people. Must have references.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Travel
About the occupants
I keep to myself. On /off FIFO so I'm away a week at a time so you often get the place to yourself. I travel a bit on my breaks so you might not see me often. I just ask you keep my dogs company. Must be good with animals.
Compatible people
Just be you. Don't be too intrusive
Description of pets
I have 2 blue Staffies. They love people and are well trained they are indoor dogs

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog