Carlisle

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$120 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 December 2018 for 3 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
It is the smallest room but also the cheapest.

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful recently renovated unit.
Timber floors.
Near new kitchen, stove top etc.
Stunning well kept backyard, with lemon and fig trees.
5 min walk to train station and bus stops.
10 min drive to the city.
2 min drive to central Victoria park.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills are shared 3 ways. incl Gas, Water, Electricity and Internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Video games
About the occupants
Connor 23 Qualified chef, main interests are computer games, gym, surfing.
Donald 24 Apprentice Carpenter, main interests are Camping, working out, beach,
Compatible people
Someone chill who is easy to talk to, but passionate about his/her career. Someone who's up for a laugh and drink on their weekend, but still cleans up after themselves.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog