Algester

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$135 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 December 2018 for 5 months to 5 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

We have a 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house, with large shared living areas and air con in the lounge room.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Internet is $30 a month each, electricity is split evenly when the bill comes (on average $150 each per quarter).

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Video games
About the occupants
Emily (27) graphic designer. Likes binge watching TV on Netflix, eating and going on adventures.

Patrick (25) student. Likes watching anime, playing computer games and eating Asian food.

We are tidy, easy going and friendly, and are looking for someone similar. We are always up for a chat and/or a shared meal, but will also respect your space and privacy.
Compatible people
We are looking for someone tidy, easy going and friendly.
Description of pets
Samantha (7) dog. Likes lying in the sun, getting belly rubs, and going for long walks.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog