Carramar

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 December 2018 for 1 week to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Great location 5 minutes walk to shops, pub and bus stops ... 5 minutes drive to joondalup and beaches. Huge big open plan house ... outdoor kitchen ... air con ... several rooms to choose from you will practically have the back half of the house

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Internet and foxtel $130 monthly divided 3 ways
$200 about 2 months for gas split 3 ways
$500 about 3 months for power split 3 ways

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Movie goer
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Brett 45 self employed landscaper ... work 60 plus hours a week my weekends are very quiet
Compatible people
Considerate , honest , able to communicate
Description of pets
Dog american staffy very friendly

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay
  • Dogs okay