Clarkson

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 December 2018 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
2brms for the price of one! I have 2 empty rooms but I'm only looking for one person to share, so you can have both rooms. They're medium sized rooms right next to each other, so the second could be used as a private tv room/large walk-in-robe or storage space for whatever. You'd have your own bathroom (all new) with a bath and plenty of storage for 1 person.

Home Description

Description of the home

A lovely 4 bedroom home in Clarkson. Newly renovated throughout, light and open style living, with a huge backyard in a peaceful street. Close to beaches, shopping centre and train station.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Elec/gas/water/internet 50/50

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey, I'm Amy. I'm a 34 yr old full time vet nurse. I'm a laid back and relatively quiet person, but enjoy the company of others and the occasional glass of wine.
During the week I'm normally at the gym super early, and home most afternoons/evenings. My weekends are spent either out with friends, at the beach, or chilling out at home.
Compatible people
I'm looking for someone employed or studying, clean, tidy and respectful of others. Prefer social and friendly, but I'll respect your downtime and space. Not great with loud and obnoxious people :)
Description of pets
I have a young cat named Frankie, who is mostly indoors. She is an absolute sweetheart and very affectionate.
I also plan on getting a puppy soon, a small-medium breed (cavoodle most likely) who will be spoilt rotten.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog