Grange

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$120 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
8 December 2018 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Cosy 2 bedroom unit located right in front of a bus stop, 5 minutes away from a shopping mall and 15 minutes away from CBD.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Rent excludes bills. Electricty and water are split evenly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I’m Carly, 21 and work as a supervisor full-time. I work long hours 5-6 days a week and travel frequently with friends which I enjoy. My hobbies include playing netball, socialising and having a drink on the occasion.
Compatible people
I’m looking for an easy going, respectful, tidy and considerate flat mate to share with me. I would prefer somebody who is wirking full-time but also would consider a part-time person who is studying. I am a very social person who loves a chat and chill but would appreciate someone who respects space and privacy.
Description of pets
I have a nearly 2 year old cat named Luna. She is an inside and outside cat who is trained indoors but spends most time outside. She is very friendly and loves a cuddle.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay