Seacombe Gardens

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$112.50 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 December 2018 for 3 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Fairly large room, it can fit quite a lot if you are willing to put your bed in a corner.

Home Description

Description of the home

Great property across the road from Marion shopping centre, and conveniently close to Flinders University. House is fully furnished apart from your room and has ducted heating and cooling completely throughout. All bedrooms have built-in wardrobes as well.

The house has a modern kitchen and bathrooms, you will have a large bathroom with a separate toilet shared between you and one other tenant. The kitchen includes a dishwasher, gas top stove/oven, a large fridge and plenty of bench space. There is dual parking in the garage as well as off-street parking for two. The house also features a spacious lounge to relax, watch TV or entertain guests.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water and internet bills are split evenly between residents

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Movie goer
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Luke! You will be sharing a house with my partner (Annalise), her sister (Shannon) and me. I work full-time, whilst Annalise studies full-time at Flinder's University and Shannon works and studies both part-time. We have a range of hobbies, from cricket and soccer to computer games and board games. Our ages range from 26-29 years old. We all enjoy our personal time and are respectful of others.
Compatible people
We are looking for a new housemate who is also respectful of others and will enjoy hanging out every now and again. Our ideal housemate will tidy up after themselves and will be able to pitch in with communal chores around the house. They would be aged around 21-35 years old and will have lived out of home before.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog