Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
No off-street parking

Shared bedroom (2 beds)

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 December 2018 for 6 months to plus
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Room can be set up with a single bed and desk if required or unfurnished.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large home living with a gay couple and our 3 cats. Neat and tidy, and respectful of space and boundaries.
Not a party household, though a couple of drinks or a friend over is fine.
House is fully furnished and kitchen equipped. Central heating/cooling throughout and comfortable.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi, we’re Ben and Brian.
Ben works part time in printing, and runs his own bridal label based in Brunswick.
Brian is a full time professional in employment services.
Both very respectful of your space and boundaries. Can be social or reclusive depending on the day. We are not party goers however do enjoy the odd drink and socializing.
Compatible people
Clean and respectful. We are a drug free household, and would expect to remain this way. Otherwise just be yourself and we’ll get along fine
Description of pets
Oscar - the true owner of the house. He’s a little feisty and doesn’t like a pat very much, but loves his chicken.
JayJay, loves a cuddle and VERY social. He’ll be your best friend in no time.
Blair literally doesn’t give a s**t, she’s a bit of a cow but loves a pat all the same

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay