Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$360 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 December 2018 for 1 week to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Off street car spot available

Home Description

Description of the home

Recently purchased
- Top floor north facing balcony, with green outlook
- Recently renovated
- Conveniently located
- Both bedrooms with built-in robes, master with ensuite
- Kitchen complete with deluxe cooking appliances
- Single secure parking space with additional storage unit
- Walking distance from a variety of cafes, restaurants and shopping
- Easy access to public transport (10-15 mins to Green Square, or bus stop right out the front)
- Couple of 24 hr gyms nearby

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Internet, Gas, Electricity, split evenly between 2. Could discuss possibility of getting a cleaner in every 3-4 weeks.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
30-something, full-time worker. I love food and like to keep active. Pretty easy going, like things kept tidy, but not OCD.
Compatible people
I'm looking for an easy going, respectful, tidy and considerate flatmate to share my new home. Someone who is happy to socialize over a few drinks/dinner. I'd prefer a professional person who works full-time or shift worker. I don't have a lot in the way of furniture (lounge/TV stand/stools for the breakfast bar) so happy for you to bring some of your things to make you feel at home too.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog