Annerley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 December 2018 for 5 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Wonderful Queenslander with nice energy, polished floors with great view towards the mountains. Both rooms are fully furnished. Close to UQ, city and transport. Choice of supermarkets. You can be independent if you choose. I usually cook dinner for everyone once a week. All cooking utensils are provided. There is a gym under the house.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
I am Rae teach people how to cook gluten, dairy and refined sugar free food. 69 but 26 at heart. Have an online business and also review books.
Reena is 29 and is studying at the PA Hospital.
Compatible people
Someone who is neat and tidy and has a good sense of humour.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog