Beldon

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 December 2018 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Great home with ocean views to rottnest island from from porch. High ceilings and plenty of room, massage kitchen and a private bathroom all to yourself. Close to shops, transport, beach and joondalup.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi im Dean, single male 34 years old, outgoing and fun. Love camping, travel and a few bevvies. I run my own business as a plumber and I am also an aspiring artist. The home is too big for just one person so looking for the right person to share with.
Compatible people
Must be outgoing, clean and funny if you can be ;)
Description of pets
I uave a small dog, a rescue pup from the RSPCA. He has 3 legs and nneds his ball thrown continuously...

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Lesbians
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog