Airport West

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1200 per month (excludes bills)
Couple$1400 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
24 August 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Two story home with 2 lounge rooms, 2 bathrooms. Outdoor decked carport. Heating and cooling. NBN internet and foxtel installed. House is only 1 year old. Quiet and safe neighbour hood. Tram stop around the corner and bus stop at end of street. Close to 2 shopping centres and Main Street with variety of cafes and restaurants.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bill divided equally between all parties. Electricity, water and gas variable. $45 a month for internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
House will be shared by a couple, aged 34 and 38. both Full-time professionals. Enjoying socialising with friends and family. Love cooking and enjoying a good meal. Easy going, clean and respectful
Compatible people
Clean, respectful and trustworthy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog