Burleigh Heads

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$275 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 July 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

New flat mate needed 😃

Large room with own bathroom (not en-suite, but toilet/bathroom across the hall from bedroom is all yours) available in apartment in the heart of Burleigh Heads. Large built in robe and room easily fits queen size bed + beside table and bookcase etc.

Close to James Street shops and walking distance to Burleigh Beach.

Room is unfurnished. Apartment is fully furnished.

Looking for someone friendly, tidy and respectful. Prefer to live with female

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Major bills included.
Internet available (nbn- $40 monthly).

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
A little about me...I’m a 34 year old teacher. I enjoy keeping fit (playing netball and Pilates), travel, beach, relaxing with a wine at the end of the day and a good Netflix binge.
Compatible people
I’m looking for someone who is easy going and relaxed, but tidy. I think it’s good to be able to socialise after work over a drink and a sneaky cheese platter, but also respect each other’s privacy and space.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog