Adamstown

NSW - Hunter, Central and North Coasts

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 December 2018 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Also has 2 toilets.
Brilliant kitchen.
The applicants have to be clean.

Home Description

Description of the home

Comfortable clean and tidy house.
Close to kotara shopping center. Also Newcastle CBD.
Most bills included except electricity.
Nbn internet. Netflix.
Train line 100 meters away.
Bus route directly in front of house.
I'm barley at home due to work.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity I take care of the rest.
50% divided

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
My name is rob I'm a qualified chef I'm 39 years old and pretty much a home body.
Compatible people
I'm clean. Quiet. And I respect other people's personal space and property.
I work long hours so if you can have the house to yourself during the week.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay