Kensington Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 December 2018 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Nicely furnished home available short or long term. Great location. Walk to bus stop and shopping. Off street parking and all mod cons available. With or without beds supplied.

Home Description

Description of the home

Great location. Walking distance to The Parade. Nicely furnished with quality fixtures and fittings. All modern amenities - formal lounge dining and separate family /kitchen living room. Outdoor BBQ and courtyard.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Lyndon is my name. I am an easy going active chap with a keen interest in footy, cricket and anything sporting. I spend most of my weekends with my partner in her home but would love the company and to share the cost of my own home with another person. I am easy going, clean neat and tidy without being too pedantic and have a good sense of humor ( so I'm told).
Compatible people
Friendly, easy going and respectful are some of the qualities I would appreciate.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog