Ballajura

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 December 2018 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Peaceful retro inspired 3 by 2 home located in North Ballajura. Walking distance from the shops and local pub.
Surrounded by garden with small organic veggie patch.
Features include aircon, a fire place and a spa. Large outdoor entertaining area.
Great to sit out the front on the couch with a cider, listening to the wild birds singing and tall white gum trees blowing.
Room for rent has private ensuite. Secure garage to park your car in. Lots of storage available. Netflix and internet available.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Internet and Netflix included in rent. Water, gas and electricity will be shared.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
26, female. I love art, food, music, yoga and animals. Spiritual, vegan (however I do not judge those who are not), chilled. I really enjoy being out in nature whether it's in the garden, water or out hiking.
I'm very easy to get on with. Clean and tidy. I enjoy my time quiet time with a hot tea of some sort aswel as a couple of ciders and a good laugh.
Compatible people
I'm a very giving and generous person. I understand alone time just as much as I enjoy mine. If you're happy, I'm happy
Description of pets
Friendly swiss shepherd (Sam) and cat Gypsy. They get along really wel together and often are found cuddling/cleaning and playing with each other. Sam is a big boy but the biggest sook, he's very chilled and will leave you alone however loves his cuddles if your offering them.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay