Bellbird Park

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Couple$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 January 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

New, stylish and modern house, in a quite area with good neighbours, 5 min walk to town square and bus stops.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

gas and power, wifi if there is excessive use

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Shopping
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi there, my name is Kane and im a single gay 31 year old man, i work full time very career focussed and driven, ideally looking for some one similar, also spend alot of time at the gym.
Compatible people
helps out with house work, keeps room and bath room clean and tidy, a positive out look.
Description of pets
currently have three loving dogs that may be reduced to one. two whippets and a miniature foxy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Lesbians
  • Gay males
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay