Marion

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 May 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month
Other information
You will have a private bedroom with built in robe and and a large shared bathroom.

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new, spacious 3 Bedroom townhouse with a reasonable backyard. Only a few minutes drive from Marion shopping centre and a 10 minute walk to Oaklands Park train station.

Features a large kitchen/living area with sofas an a 50" TV. The house is air-conditioned and has a fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher as well as a separate laundry and washing machine.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Rent includes all bills (electricity, gas, internet, water, fortnightly cleaner)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
I work 9-5 Monday to Friday but enjoy social drinks on the weekend and love my sport. I often have a few friends around on the weekend (or go to theirs) and and more than happy for you to do the same.
My other housemate, Jo, is friendly and easy going. Likes to socialise and be active but is very respectful of others personal time.
Compatible people
Im looking for an easy going, reasonably tidy and financially stable flatemate to share with me. Someone who likes to socialise but is respectful of others space.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog