Annandale

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$310 per week (includes bills)
Date available
31 January 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for someone to move into our townhouse. The house an awesome location is a 15 minute walk to the University of Sydney and 10 min bus to central station. Moments away from parks and blackwattle bay. A supermarket, pharmacy, cafes, many shops are all just a few minutes walk away. Room is available ASAP just need a weeks notice. You'll only need to furnish your room (currently has a queen bed and drawers).

The property includes:
*65 inch TV
*Playstation
*washer/dryer
*quiet neighbourhood
*Decent size leafy courtyard (front and back)
*unlimited internet
*2 toilets
*bath and shower
*built ins
*new oven
*aircon soon to be installed

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

$310pw rent which covers bills. Bond is $1000.
electricity, gas, water, internet, netflix etc

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Writing
About the occupants
You will be sharing the house with;
Brendon (32) Police officer has lived in the house for around 18 months now. Always keen for a bit of socialising or just a quite night in watching some movies or playing video game. Exercises fairly regularly

Leigh (29) Bar manager, writer - Lived at the address for 12 months now Spends a lot of time rock climbing, going to the library and personal development.
Compatible people
Both guys are top room mates both really considerate and easy going

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog