Landsborough

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 January 2019 for 2 weeks to 3 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Furnished room included a brass double bed.

Home Description

Description of the home

3 B/R cottage house in garden surroundings. In walking distance to shops & Lansborough Railway Station with Bus Depot transit to USC and all SC destinations.
2 Klm from Australia Zoo 5 klm to Beeeah. Drive to Maleny & hinterland.

Must be non smoker. Must be working. Student considered.
Must be clean tidy independent and respectful
Short term rental with potential for extending

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Rent includes electricity and water. Supply own food & toiletries

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Creative interests
  • Movie goer
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m Kevin owner occupier semi retired non smoker. I enjoy an active lifestyle with my non live in partner. I have an interest in classic cars.
Compatible people
I’m looking for friendly considerate people with a happy positive attitude who are clean tidy & respectful. Non smoker and working. Suitable for international student.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog