Flagstaff Hill

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 January 2019 for 1 week to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Fully furnished w linen, t.v.
Adjoining family room, T.v, stereo.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large architectural home, with art adorning the walls, seperate upstairs family room, at the base of the foothills, close to shops, bus stop, 5 mins drive to Flinders Uni and FMC and about 12 mins to Westfield Marion and the beach.
The house is light and airy and inviting.
Each bedroom is fully furnished with bedding and linen.
I have one little dog Coco who is very friendly but generally soends her time downstairs.
I am renovating the outside gardens and hope to get the pool renovated back to it’s former glory.
I have a love of music and dance so I am out more often than not.
I grow organic veggies, herbs and fruit trees. I enjoy sharing my passion of gardening and cooking with like minded souls.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Internet is provided
Netflix is provided
If power and water are exceptionally high then the excess will be divided up eeually to pay

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am the primary occupant
A maturr female who loves to dance, wstch live bands, and travel.
I hsve two rooms available for rent
Compatible people
Must be clean, tidy, considerate, sociable and with integrity snd honesty.
I would prefer a mature male and female to occupy the other rooms.
Description of pets
12 yr old Small westy x maltese. Very friendly. Stays downstsirs majority of the time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog