Ashmore

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 January 2019 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Great house in Ashmore with plenty of space, close to shops, uni and in a quiet street.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All bills are shared evenly. Electricity and internet. The electricity is $500 a quarter split between 3, approx $55 a month. Internet is about $20 a month.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am 34 year old male named Clint, that loves fishing and training. I work in construction so leave the house early during the week and am away a lot fishing or surfing on weekends.
Compatible people
Looking for someone that is clean and respectful. Likes dogs as there are two at the house that love people and are super cute. It’s a quiet neighbourhood so looking for someone that doesn’t party hard but has a few drinks here and there is fine.
Description of pets
Ollie and Striker love sleeping, being chased with their bones, long walks and snuggles. They are always happy to see you and have a big yard to run around in.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog