Currumbin

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Couple$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 January 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi there, 
Situated on sth side of Currumbin hill amongst the trees, quiet , plenty of birdlife, amazing views to ocean and hinterland. 1 minute drive to the beach. Brand new multi award winning architectural home just built. The large room (4m x 4m) has Air- con , Fan, Big built in wardrobe, Tv point, own bathroom and powder room. Can be furnished or not...

Any questions please feel free to ask. 
Sorry no pets at this stage. 
Price inc utilities...power , wifi , water, cleaner. 
"Not your average home." 
Thanks, 
Brok.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Water, Electricity, Wifi and cleaning all inc in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi there, I'm Brok. I'm an electrician and love where I live!
I'm into surfing , gym , and music.
Looking for a great flatty , just the one atm.
Cheers and hope you find the perfect place!
Compatible people
Respectful and tidy.
Not a party house.
Doesnt mind cleaning up after themselves.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Lesbians
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog