Clarkson

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 January 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

lovely new home close to shops, cafes and train station.
fully furnished, quiet and friendly household, cute community vibe going on.
friendly and super cuddly puppy.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills split three ways
internet $23.33 a month unlimited
gas
water usually about $15 each every few months
electric

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Shopping
  • Television
About the occupants
My name is Jaimee, 27, Dance Studio Manager, Have a gorgeous staffy.
usually home in the day away at night, bit of a night owl, work late. very quiet, clean, easy going.
the 2nd Housemate, Ashleigh, 22, works at Bunnings, has lived here since October, she isnt home much, very bubbly, always good for a chat. Love the gym.
Compatible people
someone who is respectful, trustworthy, honest, clean, and will help out around the house. up for a good movie night or drink every now and then.
Description of pets
Bailey thinks she is human, and she is the biggest princess youll ever meet, wants to cuddle and lick everyone, and sooks if she doesnt get her way

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog