Hope Island

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 February 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Very large ground floor 24 HR security resort building with basement security parking, full access to all resort facilities including lap pool, sand lagoon pool, heated spa, sauna, out door BBQ areas throughout the resort. Very large private ground floor outdoor patio.

Free Foxtel available to shared lounge room. Indoor laundry with washing machine and dryer. Private bathroom including toilet.

Walking distance to Hope Island shopping centres. Close to Helensvale Train station.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Thirds bedroom is is unoccipied as it is used as guest/studio room.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Movie goer
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi my name is Scott and I am 50 year old single gay man. I am a Kitchen and Bathroom Designer. An easy going non scene guy but love to socialise with friends and family. I am clean and tidy but not OCD. Love TV, movies and kicking back at home.
Compatible people
ind Im looking for a friendly and considerate person with positive attitude to life. if you don't mind doing your bit to keep the home clean and tidy then we are on the same page. I think it is great to have a friendship within the house, but also respect others space and privacy. Friends and family are welcome visitors.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog