Biggera Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 January 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Fully furnished apartment (excluding bedroom and bathroom), rent includes the use of all equipment in laundry, kitchen and lounge room, and the use of all outdoor facilities ie. gym, pools, spa and sauna.

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for a flatmate to share my two bedroom apartment located within Biggera Waters. With an on-site gym, pools, spa, sauna, BBQ area, and media-room the second-floor apartment has much to offer. The apartment is airconditioned and offers you your own private bathroom, with the use of all kitchen, laundry and, lounge room appliances, plus high-speed ADSL2 internet. As a University student I would appreciate someone in the same position but also one who is clean and tidy above all.

The apartment complex is fully gated with swipe card entry and night security, which provides added safety for all tenants. There are two bus stops located at the front and back of the complex for those commuting by public transport daily. The apartment block is also located only 10 minutes from Griffith University (Perfect for uni students) and in walking distance to Harbour Town, what more could you want!

Available on the 17th of January, 2019.

Do not hesitate to message me for any other information :)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

The Internet bill is included in rent, however, electricity is divided by the apartment tenants monthly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Movie goer
  • Music
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Micayla and I am 18 years of age, studying at Griffith University. Don't let that fool you, however, I am a clean, well-kept person who likes a quiet night in and catching up with my friends from time to time. I currently work part-time and studying full-time.
Compatible people
I like my own space at times but don't get me wrong, I love meeting new people, having a chat and a good laugh.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog