Mount Barker

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 January 2019 for 1 month to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Unit style apartment with small kitchen all cooking facilities.
Open plan lounge , fully furnished TV etc
Courtyard with Outdoor furniture and BBQ.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas , water, cleaner included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
  • Outdoor smoker
  • Indoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Gary, 60 years old, pension, quiet but happy to share a meal occasionally.
Respectful of people's privacy and also like my quiet times.
Enjoy a social drink.
Compatible people
Honest
Reliable
Friendly
Tidy and clean
Respectful
Sharing a meal occasionally
Description of pets
1 cat, house trained and spends a lot of time outside.
Friendly

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog