Attadale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 January 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

great location. beautiful home with a large central kitchen/living area with granite benchtops; two fridges; comfortable lounge and pool with deck. close to the city on bus and train.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

All bills are shared fairly; Solar panels so electricity is less. own food.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
About the occupants
18 years at UWA studying science/law; enjoys gym and socialising; good student
Compatible people
honest, trustworthy; studious and not into wild parties but able to have a laugh and interact; love of dogs would help!
Description of pets
1 gorgeous golden retriever; very friendly

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay